Freitag, 24. Juli 2009

Petethepiratesquid - Don't Correct Me If I'm Wrong [12"] (2007)

Post-Punk-ish Screamo from Germany and Sweden.

01. Strangers With Candy
02. All the Way From Your Bed to the Door
03. Mixed Motives and Social Dilemma
04. Let's Go to the Opera, It´ll Be Fun Once We Are There
05. All Girl Freak Show
06. Sharpshooter
07. Sure It Was Fun While It Lasted
08. Drinking Song
09. Burn in Hell, Employee of the Month
10. All My Friends Put Records Out


Year: 2007
Bitrate: 225 kBit/s (VBR)
Genre: Screamo/Post-Punk
Country: Germany, Sweden

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen