Samstag, 4. Juli 2009

Alpinist - Minus.Mensch [12"] (2009)

Great new record of this amazing band from Münster. Buy It!

01 Nighttime Poet Daytime Dead
02 Schalterhygiene
03 A is for Army of Slaves
04 Rost
05 2te Klasse Bahnabteil
06 Amuse Yourself to Death
07 Delta Flood of Ignorance
08 The Charme of Dominating
09 From Groveling to Running in Less than A Second
10 This Song Will Not Save Your Life
11 Outro


Year: 2009
Bitrate: 223 kBit/s (VBR)
Genre: Neocrust
Country: Germany

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen