Donnerstag, 14. Juli 2011

Trainwreck - If There Is Light It Will Find You (2011)

After some lineup changes Trainwreck bring you some new tunes. A bit more melodic then the previous records, but still the same sound. So check it out!

01. Intro
02. Crooked Room
03. Thorns And Shroud
04. Smaller And Smaller
05. Piano Gigante


Year: 2011
Bitrate: 192 kBit/s
Genre: Hardcore/Metallic Screamo
Country: Germany

Dienstag, 12. Juli 2011

Raein - Sulla Linea D'Orizzonte Tra Questa Mia Vita E Quella Di Tutti (2011)

Speaking of Raein, they offer their new record for free at their homepage.
So please buy it or donate!

IMO, it's their weakest record, but that's maybe because I barely had time to listen to it, so who am I to judge?

Enjoy it!