Donnerstag, 17. Februar 2011

Ostende - El Trayecto Del Mapache (2010)

Diego send me an E-Mail with the link of this band and wow. This shit is intense! Really nice stuff, kinda sound like Arse Moreira but with less Louise Cyphre riffs. Check it out, you won't regret it!

01. Definitivamente Ellos No Son
02. Que Pasa Si Te Digo Que No M
03. De Los Tres Poderes Le Temo
04. Invisibles
05. Derrocar _ Sustituir
06. Blues De Cocó
07. Desarmados
08. Siempre Cavando Mi Tumba


Year: 2010
Bitrate: 320 kBit/s
Genre: Screamo
Country: Argentinia

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen