Dienstag, 15. Februar 2011

Birds In Row - Cottbus (2011)

Really nice french metallic Screamo/Crust whatever!
This is the free download from their bandcamp site.

01. Among The Ashes
02. Colossus
03. Words Of Astaroth
04. The Ace Of Fool
05. Chat Noir
06. A Kid Called Dreamer
07. Outro


Year: 2010
Bitrate: 320 kBit/s
Genre: Metallic Screamo
Country: France

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen