Montag, 26. Juli 2010

Reaching Away - Push Away The Moon [12"] (2010)

Debut Album from former members of The Pine , Playing a similar 90's Emo sound that their prior band was well known for. Keeping in the same dark, sad sounds while the music itself is a little mellower than before. Staying within the style of Evergreen , Broken Hearts are Blue and all of the forgotten emo hits of past days.

01 Lead Or Follow
02 Push Away The Moon
03 The Worst In Me
04 Bridge Of Stone
05 Guilt Gone Blind
06 Beyond My Eyes
07 Day One
08 Last Try
09 No Hope For Healing
10 Reason Lost
11 Piece Of Youth
12 Brakehold


Year: 2010
Bitrate: 203 kBit/s
Genre: Emo/Acoustic
Country: USA

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen