Dienstag, 22. Juni 2010

Collapse Under The Empire - The Sirens Sound (2010)

Hamburg's finest Post-Rockers strike again with this wonderful record. In my opinion the best record from this duo!

01 The Sirens Sound
02 Grade Separation
03 Violet Skies
04 Beware/Lost
05 A Different Complexion


Year: 2010
Bitrate: 173 kBit/s (VBR)
Genre: Post-Rock
Country: Germany

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen