Sonntag, 15. Januar 2012

The Saddest Landscape - After The Lights (2012)

Newest output of these Screamo veterans. More Hardcore'ish than the previous records. I like it!

01. In Love With The Sound (03:47)
02. This Heals Nothing (03:30)
03. The Urge For Permanence (02:24)
04. When Everything Seemed To Matter (03:37)
05. The Comfort Of Small Defeats (03:53)
06. Days Of Punched In (02:35)
07. Desparate Vespers (04:18)


Year: 2012
Bitrate: 256 kBit/s
Genre: Screamo
Country: USA


  1. I truly like to reading your post. Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a nice information.

  2. Our landscaping north shore Garden Maintenance service provides a tailored lifestyle to you & your family so that you can enjoy life at home on the weekends knowing that your garden is in great shape.harrisons landscaping. are known as the leading Landscapers in Sydney! For more detail's contact with harrisons landscaping.

  3. Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts.

    landscapers lynn ma

  4. Thanks for sharing your tips and ideas on landscaping. Your pictorial explanation was the best one I have ever seen so far. I am looking for a landscaping company in minneapolis that specializes in landscaping minneapolis, irrigation and grounds maintenance services.

  5. Great post!,Thanks for sharing this useful information.We will wait for your next article soonly.Very nice and valuable post! Thanks for sharing this.
    where to buy raspberry ketones