Mittwoch, 28. Dezember 2011

Shyy/... (DotDotDot) - The Path Toward Forgetfulness (2012)

Beautiful Shoegaze/Black Metal from Italy/Brazil/USA/Netherlands.
"..." used to do a more doomy style but kinda changed it in a veeeery sweet way!
It's "Shyy" second release after the also wonderful "The World Comes To An End In The End Of A Journey" 6 Way-Split with other great bands.

01. Shyy - That Soul Is And Empty Cup
02. Shyy - Her, Her Landscape
03. Shyy - Sobriety
04. ... - Ascending To The Night Sky
05. ... - Like Shooting Stars
06. ... - Vanishing Among Tides


Year: 2012
Bitrate: 128 kBit/s
Genre: Post-Black Metal/Shoegaze
Country: USA/Brazil/Italy/Netherlands

1 Kommentar:

  1. Your blog is very useful. Thank you so much for providing plenty of useful content. I am happy to find your distinguished way of writing the post.