Donnerstag, 14. Juli 2011

Trainwreck - If There Is Light It Will Find You (2011)

After some lineup changes Trainwreck bring you some new tunes. A bit more melodic then the previous records, but still the same sound. So check it out!

01. Intro
02. Crooked Room
03. Thorns And Shroud
04. Smaller And Smaller
05. Piano Gigante


Year: 2011
Bitrate: 192 kBit/s
Genre: Hardcore/Metallic Screamo
Country: Germany

1 Kommentar:

  1. It is good to see posts that give truly quality information.I agree with most of what you are saying here.Each & every tips of your post are awesome.