Freitag, 15. Mai 2009

Collapse Under The Empire - Systembreakdown [CD] (2009)

Collapse Under The Empire is an instrumental/post-rock band from Hamburg/Germany. They formed 2007 and released their debut album „Systembreakdown“ (2009) on their own.
(Thanks to Rene for this link.)

01. Monumental Sequence
02. Sky Falling
03. Innocence
04. The Taste Of Last Summer
05. Quiet Dimension
06. Environmental Obsession
07. Turn
08. Depending On You
09. Further Than The End Of The World
10. Buried In Pieces


Year: 2009
Bitrate: 192 kBit/s
Genre: Post-Rock
Country: Germany

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen